Latest Products http://www.digimantrophy.com Latest Products 16-11-21 en-us http://www.digimantrophy.com Awarding Trophies http://www.digimantrophy.com/awarding-trophies.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A token for success is cherished for lifetime. Digiman Crafts India brings forth a wide variety of Awarding Trophies that can be awarded as the mark for victory and accomplishments. Our wide array of Awarding Trophies includes Acrylic Trophies, Corporate Trophies, Metallic Trophies, Military Trophies, Salver Trophies, and Wooden Trophies. Acrylic Trophies http://www.digimantrophy.com/acrylic-trophies.htm Awarding Trophies Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have created a strong foothold in the business of manufacturing and supplying elegant Acrylic Trophies. The Acrylic Trophies available with us are manufactured using premium Acrylic materials thus, making them durable. Further, flawless finishing and marvelous designing makes these Acrylic Trophies different from other trophies available in the markets. Corporate Trophies http://www.digimantrophy.com/corporate-trophies.htm Awarding Trophies Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Corporate Trophies are a token of appreciation and succession for a company or an employee. The company has excelled in the business of manufacturing and supplying the best quality Corporate Trophies. Our Corporate Trophies are specially designed using the finest grade raw materials. Metallic Trophies http://www.digimantrophy.com/metallic-trophies.htm Awarding Trophies Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned manufacturing and supplying unit for obtaining flawlessly designed Metallic Trophies. These Metallic Trophies are ideal for awarding ceremonies at schools, colleges, events etc. Excellent designing and superb finishing are some of the striking features that make our Metallic Trophies superior than other trophies with conventional designs. Military Trophies http://www.digimantrophy.com/military-trophies.htm Awarding Trophies Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the most promising Manufacturers and Suppliers of Military Trophies. As the name suggests, the Military Trophies offered by us are ideal for awarding military officials. The designing and polishing of these Military Trophies are specially done according to the specifications of the mentioned by the clients. Salver Trophies http://www.digimantrophy.com/salver-trophies.htm Awarding Trophies Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Give away a token of success along with the traditional looks with our Salver Trophies. The Salver Trophies provided by us are specially manufactured using the best grade metals and other raw materials. Thus, these make the Salver Trophies rust free and maintain the shine for a longer period. These Salver Trophies are widely appreciated for appealing looks and marvelous finishing. Wooden Trophies http://www.digimantrophy.com/wooden-trophies.htm Awarding Trophies Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable source for obtaining excellent grade Wooden Trophies in India. The company has made a mark in the business of manufacturing and supplying dynamically designed Wooden Trophies. Our assorted variety of Wooden Trophies is specially made from top quality wood and other materials. The designing and cutting of these Wooden Trophies is flawless thus, making them the perfect choice to buy. Awarding Cups http://www.digimantrophy.com/awarding-cups.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Celebrate the grandeur of success with our elegantly designed Awarding Cups. Designed to perfection, the Awarding Cups provided by us are widely used for awarding at grand sports events, academic events etc. We make use of the best quality raw materials in the production of the Awarding Cups that we offer. Corporate Gifts http://www.digimantrophy.com/corporate-gifts.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has created a strong foothold in the business of manufacturing and supplying Corporate Gifts. Designed to perfection, our wide array of Corporate Gifts comprises of Keychain Holder with Clock, Pen Holder, Pen Holder with Clock, Pen Holder with Mobile Holder and so on. Wooden Photo Frames http://www.digimantrophy.com/wooden-photo-frames.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cherish those lovely memories by framing photographs in our stylishly designed Wooden Photo Frames. Designed to perfection, the Wooden Photo Frames available with us are renowned for superior finishing and exclusive designs. Our designers keep a tab on the latest market trends and accordingly design the Wooden Photo Frames. Silver Products http://www.digimantrophy.com/silver-products.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Digiman Crafts India proudly presents a splendid array of Silver Products to the clients. Our assorted variety of Silver Products comprises of Silver Candle Holders, Silver Candle Stands, Silver Cutlery Set, Silver Glass Set, Silver Mugs, and Silver Wine Chiller. These Silver Products are specially handcrafted by our talented designers.